Exam Schedule – B Sc 2nd Semester

Paper Carrying Total Marks Exam Duration
50 and above 3 Hours M- 9.00 AM to 12.00 Noon A-1.30 PM to 4.30 P.M.
Below 50 2 Hours M- 9.00 AM to 11.00 AM A-1.30 PM to 3.30 P.M.

Programme


Day Date Morning (M) Afternoon(A)
Monday May 7 Major 2.1
Tuesday May 8 Linguistics / Folklore / Computer Science / Sociology Psychology /Human Rights/ Education/ Biotechnology
Wednesday May 9 Major 2.2 * Vocational
Thursday May 10 Statistics Geography
Friday May 11 Education / Botany Electronics
Saturday May 12 Classics / Chemistry History
Monday May 14 General English (Arts) / Functional English (Science) Home Science
Tuesday May 15 Geology / Instrumentation Microbiology / Satriya / Anthropology
Wednesday May 16 Mathematics Elective Languages
Thursday May 17 Political Science / Physics Economics
Friday May 18 Modern Indian Languages /Alternative English  / Zoology Philosophy
  1. Practical Examinations will be held on 3’d May,2018, according to the Programme to be notified by the Principal concerned.
  2. * Vocational Subjects include
    (i) Tourism and Travel Management
    (ii)Information Technology
    (iii) Computer Application
    (iv) Forestry and Wildlife Management and
    (v) Functional English
  3. Elective Languages include: Assamese, Bengali, Bodo, English, Hindi, Manipuri and Nepali.
  4. Classics include: Arabic, Persian and Sanskrit.
  5. Modern Indian Languages: Assamese, Bengali, Bodo, Hindi, Manipuri and Nepali.