It is an important notice to all the Grade IV employees of PDUAM, Dalgaon that their duties has been rescheduled for the winter vacation w.e.f. 25-Dec-2017 to 16-Jan-2018

Shift Date Day Name of the Employee
Night 25/12/2017 Monday Afridi & Pranjal
26/12/2017 Tuesday Arup & Samiran
27/12/2017 Wednesday Deepjyoti & Himangshu
28/12/2017 Thursday Girish & Mriganka
29/12/2017 Friday Afridi & Pranjal
30/12/2017 Saturday Arup & Samiran
31/12/2017 Sunday Deepjyoti & Himangshu
1/1/2018 Monday Afridi & Pranjal
2/1/2018 Tuesday Arup & Samiran
3/1/2018 Wednesday Deepjyoti & Himangshu
4/1/2018 Thursday Girish & Mriganka
5/1/2018 Friday Afridi & Pranjal
6/1/2018 Saturday Arup & Samiran
7/1/2018 Sunday Deepjyoti & Himangshu
8/1/2018 Monday Afridi & Pranjal
9/1/2018 Tuesday Arup & Samiran
10/1/2018 Wednesday Deepjyoti & Himangshu
11/1/2018 Thursday Girish & Mriganka
12/1/2018 Friday Afridi & Pranjal
13/1/2018 Saturday Arup & Samiran
14/1/2018 Sunday Deepjyoti & Himangshu
15/1/2018 Monday Afridi & Pranjal
16/1/2018 Tuesday Arup & Samiran
Day 25th Dec 2017 – 16th Jan 2018  All working Days Nurnehar, Nitu, Bhgyashree, Priyanka & Jaganath

By Order
Principal
PDUAM, Dalgaon